Excellence in Anesthesia CME, Presented at Some of the World's Finest Resorts

Online Video Learning Format Aspen 2023 Faculty


Randall M. Schell, M.D., MACM
Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Lexington, KY


Basem Abdelmalak, M.D., FASA, SAMBA-F
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Professor of Anesthesiology
Director, Anesthesia for Bronchoscopic Surgery
Director, Center for Procedural Sedation
Anesthesiology Institute, Cleveland Clinic
Past President, Society for Ambulatory Anesthesia
Past President, Society for Head and Neck Anesthesia
Cleveland, OH

Brian F.S. Allen, M.D., FASA
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Director, Regional Anesthesiology and Acute Pain Medicine Fellowship
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN

Katherine W. Arendt, M.D.
Professor of Anesthesiology
Division Chair and Associate Practice Chair
Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Peter Slinger, M.D., FRCP(C)
Professor, Department of Anesthesia
University of Toronto
Staff Anesthesiologist
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Ontario, Canada