Excellence in Anesthesia CME, Presented at Some of the World's Finest Resorts


Online Video Learning Format Maui 2020 Faculty


Katherine W. Arendt, M.D.
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Division Chair and Associate Practice Chair
Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Girish P. Joshi, M.D.
Professor of Anesthesiology and Pain Management
Director of Perioperative Medicine and Ambulatory Anesthesia
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX

William Rosenblatt, M.D.
Professor of Anesthesiology
Director, Anesthesia for Otolaryngology, Anesthesiology
Yale University School of Medicine
REMEDY President and Founder
President, Emeritus Society for Airway Management, Anesthesiology
New Haven, CT

Avery Tung, M.D., FCCM
Quality Chief for Anesthesia
Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL