Excellence in Anesthesia CME, Presented at Some of the World's Finest Resorts


Maui Anesthesia Seminar

February 20 - 27, 2021 at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa


The Maui 2021 Meeting Has Been Cancelled.  See the Covid Updates page for more info.  However, for those of you that would still like to travel to Maui, you can still book and enjoy our discounted group rates and waived resort fee at the Hyatt Regency Maui in 2021 and travel to Maui on an individual basis.  Our Transportation discounts with Hertz and SpeediShuttle will also still be available.  You can also register for the Livestream Only tuition for the Aspen meeting and watch and earn CME credits while you're in Maui or elsewhere (you can start watching Feb. 1 or months later).


Our Distinguished Faculty

Robert R. Gaiser, M.D., M.S.Ed.
Director of Obstetric Anesthesia
Professor of Anesthesiology
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Tong J. Gan, M.D., M.B.A., M.H.S., F.R.C.A.
Professor and Chairman
Department of Anesthesiology, Stony Brook University
Executive Section Editor for Perioperative Medicine,
Anesthesia & Analgesia

Founding President, American Society of Enhanced Recovery (ASER)
President, Perioperative Quality Initiative (POQI)
Stony Brook, NY

Linda J. Mason, M.D., FASA
Immediate Past President, American Society of Anesthesiologists
Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics
Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Director of Pediatric Anesthesia
Loma Linda University Medical Center
Loma Linda, CA

Daniel I. Sessler, M.D.
Michael Cudahy Professor and Chair
Department of Outcomes Research
Anesthesiology Institute
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Peter D. Slinger, M.D., FRCP(C)
Professor, Department of Anesthesia
University of Toronto
Staff Anesthesiologist
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Ontario, Canada