Excellence in Anesthesia CME, Presented at Some of the World's Finest Resorts


Aspen Anesthesia Seminar

January 28 - February 4, 2023 at the Viceroy Snowmass Resort


Our Distinguished Faculty 

Randall M. Schell, M.D., MACM - Faculty Program Chair
Professor of Anesthesiology
Interim Chair
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Lexington, KY

     Katherine W. Arendt, M.D.
     Professor of Anesthesiology 
     Division Chair and Associate Practice Chair
     Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
     Mayo Clinic
                      Rochester, MN

Image result for peter slinger md toronto     Peter D. Slinger, M.D., FRCP(C)
     Professor, Department of Anesthesia
     University of Toronto
     Staff Anesthesiologist
     Toronto General Hospital
                      Toronto, Ontario, Canada

And More Coming Very Soon!        

Jason W. Gatling, M.D. - Contributing Panel Moderator
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
Anesthesiology Residency Program Director
Director of Anesthesiology Quality Improvement
Loma Linda University School of Medicine
                      Loma Linda, CA

William O.T. Smith, M.D. 
Founder and Medical Director
Holiday Seminars
Goodlettsville, TN